Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey M Navre, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westbury, NY

10 total reviews

Jeffrey M Navre always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffrey Navre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Waitline W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Navre answered my questions and gave me next steps although I did not have an official appointment. He is patient -friendly and his staff gives a personal touch. I would highly recommend him as a dentist.
Hennry C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good
Monique B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Fast and efficient
Terrance R.
Submitted 06/24/19
It was as good an experience as you can have at a dentists office!
Yousuf A.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great experience doctor gave ample time to check everything and told me what exactly needed. Fully satisfied.
Jessi A.
Submitted 05/12/19
Wonderful, friendly and professional visit as always.
Josue C.
Submitted 05/07/19
I've come here with my mom since i was a little girl. Now, 20years later and I'm still here with my husband. The service and cleanliness of this office is irreplaceable. They are very personable and it definitely feels like a family dentist.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 02/03/19
As someone who has not been to the dentist in 10 years, Dr. Navre was patient, welcoming and overwhelmingly friendly. He made me feel like I've been seeing him for years.
Fred K.
Submitted 12/25/18
Excellent dentist and hygienist. Very professional and caring.
Xia L.
Submitted 11/17/18
The doctor is very professional and the stuff is very friendly.